Samen leren, samen zijn,
samen leren er te zijn.
Team IKC Raam  



Team Onderwijs


 Debbie Boeijen,
    directeur                 
   
d.boeijen@kiemuden.nl  
 
 Hanneke van den Broek, 
    adjunct-directeur    

    H.vdbroek@kiemuden.nl

 
 Lisanne Bettgens - Van Huissteden,   
    intern begeleider onderbouw

    l.vanhuissteden@kiemuden.nl

 
 Kristel Giesbers - van den Acker, 
    intern begeleider bovenbouw 
    k.giesbers@kiemuden.nl 



 

Team Onderwijs

 Annelies Smaak - Peeters a.peeters@kiemuden.nl
 Dana van Boxtel d.vanboxtel@kiemuden.nl
 Martje van den Broek m.vandenbroek@kiemuden.nl
 Dana van Hees d.vanhees@kiemuden.nl
 Dieuwe van der Heijden d.vanderheijden@kiemuden.nl
 Jeroen Willems j.willems@kiemuden.nl
 Lisanne Bettgens - van Huissteden     l.vanhuissteden@kiemuden.nl
 Elle Verstegen - Kloosterman e.verstegen@kiemuden.nl
 Geertje van Dalsum - Martens g.vandalsum@kiemuden.nl
 Hanneke van den Broek               h.vdbroek@kiemuden.nl
 Jill Wissekerke j.wissekerke@kiemuden.nl
 Cinthy Hendriks c.hendriks@kiemuden.nl
 Kristel Giesbers - Van den Acker k.giesbers@kiemuden.nl
 Marieke van der Steen m.vandersteen@kiemuden.nl
 Monique Wijnen m.wijnen@kiemuden.nl
 Emmy van der Wielen e.vanderwielen@kiemuden.nl
 Simone van der Steen s.vandersteen@kiemuden.nl
 Yvonne Bakkum - Cobben y.bakkum@kiemuden.nl

Team Opvang

 Daisy Haefkens
 Kaylee Coomans
 Yvonne v.d. Horst                                  
 Ilonka de Kleijn
 Kristel Kusters
 Nicola Lobo

 kdvraam@kanteel.nl
 Annelies Eijsvogels
 Tonny Janssen
 Yvonne v.d. Horst

 poraam@kanteel.nl
 Angela Verhoeven
 Daisy Haefkens
 Merle Hageleaas
 Zillah Heppener
 bsoraam@kanteel.nl

Ondersteunend personeel

Cengiz Akmanlar, conciërge
Sabrina IJlstra, administratief medewerker
Simone van de Goor, NT-2 begeleiding